Oregon Office

About this location:   Located in Beautiful Downtown Oregon on Highway 2 right across the street from the “Old” historic Courthouse.

119 S. Fourth Street
Oregon, IL 61061

P (815)732-2445
F (815)732-3742

Staff

Suzie Daub  suzied@kenzleytitlegroup.com
Kevin Rudy  kevinr@kenzleytitlegroup.com
Ken Rudy  kenr@kenzleytitlegroup.com
Alex Bishop  alexandriab@kenzleytitlegroup.com
Mitchell Reuter  mitchellr@kenzleytitlegroup.com
Kelly Strohman  kellys@kenzleytitlegroup.com
Maddisen Johnson  maddisenj@kenzleytitlegroup.com
Heidi Lessen  heidil@kenzleytitlegroup.com
Keri Mudge  kerim@kenzleytitlegroup.com

Orders  ordersogle@kenzleytitlegroup.com

 

 

Place Your Order

Start by choosing a form:

Transfer Funds: